The Core Playlist – Week Of 8/10/15

Thursday, August 20th, 2015

Segment 1:  

21st Century Digital Boy – Bad Religion

Hash Pipe – Weezer

Core Data/News:

Mysterious Ways – U2

Return To The Core With Meltdown:

Counting Blue Cars – Dishwalla

Under The Bridge – Red Hot Chili Peppers

Artist Evolution:

Nothing To Say – Soundgarden

Halfway There – Soundgarden

Low – Cracker

All My Life – Foo Fighters

Return To The Core With Meltdown:

Pure Massacre – Silverchair

Dissident – Pearl Jam

Falls On Me – Fuel

Segment 4:

Welcome To Paradise – Green Day

Loser – Beck

Core Sample:

Sad But True – Metallica

Meatplow – Stone Temple Pilots

Return To The Core With Meltdown:

Time Bomb – Rancid

Gel – Collective Soul

Core Artist Profile With Mike Mushok from Staind:

Mudshovel – Staind

Jane Says – Jane’s Addiction

The Down Town – Days Of The New

Freedom – Rage Against The Machine

Closer – Nine Inch Nails

Close With Request:

What The Hell Have I – Alice In Chains